Kelvin Has All the Answers

by

I was working at my desk late one evening…

when I began dreaming of a better desk lamp … something I could position easily over my workspace that would not give off much heat or glare. Something efficient that will do its job quietly and without eating up too much energy.

I wanted it to be easy to turn off and on. Dimmable please…

…and with the right mount, I could use it bedside or clipped many surfaces in my home or office.

Wait, I changed my mind.  I want it floor standing so that I can read while I watch TV …

Oh, and I’d rather not hassle with replacing the light bulb … ever.

Sound like alot to ask?  Well, we can assure you, Kelvin has all the answers.  Now until Oct 15th, 2012 save 20% on this little bit of lighting genius from our friends at Flos.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Kelvin Has All the Answers”

  1. Melissa Gandall Says:

    I love this lamp. It has become one of my favorites. Great light to read by, but so so simple and functional in design…brilliant.

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK!

